Skip to main content

Style El Dorado County Foothills

Imagination Theater Presents The Grapes of Wrath

March 2nd, 2018 - March 25th, 2018

John Steinbeck's The Grapes of Wrath, Tom Joad and his family are forced from their farm in the Depression-era Oklahoma Dust Bowl and set out for California along with thousands of others in search of jobs, land, and hope for a brighter future. Fri Mar 2, 2018 | 7:00PM Opening Night! Sat Mar 3, 2018 | 7:00PM Sun Mar 4, 2018 | 2:00PM Thu Mar 8, 2018 | 7:00PM Fri Mar 9, 2018 | 7:00PM Sat Mar 10, 2018 | 7:00PM Sun Mar 11, 2018 | 2:00PM Thu Mar 15, 2018 | 7:00PM Fri Mar 16, 2018 | 2:00PM Sat Mar 17, 2018 | 2:00PM Sun Mar 18, 2018 | 7:00PM Fri Mar 23, 2018 | 7:00PM Sat Mar 24, 2018 | 2:00PM Sun Mar 25, 2018 | 2:00PM

Date & Time

Weekly on Friday and Saturday

03/16/2018 through 03/17/2018

2:00PM

More Info

Event Website

530-642-0404

$18

Performing Arts & Dance

Share


Like what you're reading? Subscribe to the Style - El Dorado County free newsletter to stay informed